Angel Air Artists On Tour!!

FacebookEmailShare

Ian Hunter March 2013 Tour Dates:

Mar 05 Teatro Miela Trieste, Italy
Mar 06 Club Retro Vicenza, Italy
Mar 07 Cineteatro Parrocchiale Cologne, Italy
Mar 09 Muhle Hunziken Rubigen, Switzerland
Mar 12 Tavistock Wharf Tavistock, United Kingdom
Mar 13 The Ropetackle Art Centre Shoreham-By-Sea, United Kingdom
Mar 15 Wulfrun Hall Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Mar 16 The Mick Jagger Centre Dartford, United Kingdom
Mar 17 Corn Exchange, Stamford Stamford, United Kingdom
Mar 19 Sale Waterside Arts Centre Sale, United Kingdom
Mar 20 Memorial Hall, Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, United Kingdom
Mar 22 Backstage at the Green Hotel Kinross, United Kingdom
Mar 23 Backstage at the Green Hotel Kinross, United Kingdom
Mar 24 Liquid Room Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Mar 26 ARC Teeshan, United Kingdom
Mar 27 City Varieties Music Hall Leeds, United Kingdom
Mar 29 The Stables Stony Stratford, United Kingdom
Mar 30 Bloomsbury Theater London, United Kingdom

Gerry McAvoy’s Band of Friends live 2013

Wednesday 06 March 2013 – Bogiez Rock Club & Nightclub Cardiff, UK
Thursday 07 March 2013 – Bogiez Rock Club & Nightclub Cardiff, UK
Friday 08 March 2013 – Hertford Corn Exchange Hertford, UK
Friday 15 March 2013 – The Flowerpot Derby, UK
Thursday 04 April 2013 – Komedia Brighton Brighton, UK
Friday 05 April 2013 – The Musician Pub Leicester, UK
Thursday 18 April 2013 – Harmonie Bonn, Germany
Saturday 27 April 2013 – Franz Aachen Aachen, Germany
Tuesday 30 April 2013 – Kulturhalle Remchingen Remchingen, Germany
Friday 17 May 2013 – G2 Glasgow, UK
Saturday 18 May 2013 – Dexter’s Bar Dundee, UK
Friday 29 November 2013 – Robin 2 Bilston, UK

The Mick Ralphs Blues Band 2013 Tour Dates:

12 April 2013 – The Borderline, London UK
13 April 2013 – The Musician, Leicester UK 

FacebookEmailShare
This entry was posted in Angel Air News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment/Review