LILLIAN AXE Psalms For Eternity

£14.99 (GBP)
LILLIAN AXE Psalms For Eternity
CD 1
1. Death Comes Tomorrow
2. 47 Ways to Die
3. Jesus Wept
4. Waters Rising
5. Death Valley Daze
6. Crucified
7. True Believer
8. Show a Little Love
9. Misery Loves Company
10. Angel Among Us – Bonus Track
CD 2
1. The Great Divine
2. Under The Same Moon
3. Nocturnal Symphony
4. I have to Die, Goodbye
5. Twilight In Hell
6. Stop the Hate
7. Living In The Grey
8. All’s Fair In Love And War
9. Waiting in the Dark
10. Perfect Blue- Bonus Track
CD 3
1. Bow Your Head
2. Deep Red Shadows
3. Sad Day on Planet Earth
4. Fields Of Yesterday
5. When it Rains
6. The Needle of Your Pain
7. See you Someday
8. Ghost of Winter
9. Nobody Knows
10. The Weeping Moon- Bonus Track


Lillian Axe is an American hard rock band from New Orleans, Louisiana, US, who found success with the major label albums, Lillian Axe, Love + War, Poetic Justice and Psychoschizophrenia.

Originally formed in 1983, the group is still active – both guitarist Steve Blaze and bassist Michael Max Darby remain from the original line-up.

Psalms For Eternity brings together, for the first time, tracks from all Lillian Axe releases in one comprehensive anthology.

All tracks were selected by Steve Blaze himself, adding in several unreleased tracks, making this an essential part of the Lillian Axe discography.

The band maintain a loyal following worldwide and tour frequently.

Steve Blaze was recently inducted into the Louisiana Music Hall Of Fame.

Psalms For Eternity comes in a deluxe 3 CD digipack.



Leave a Comment/Review